Address
Distance
Available Products
Location
Hide search
  • Truck tours image
  • Truck tours image
  • Join us at Truck Tour

    Vancouver, BC: May. 10 - Jun. 04
    Kelowna, BC: Jun. 06 - 07
    Edmonton, AB: Jun. 12 - 19
    Montreal, QC: Jun. 17 - 28
    Calgary: Jun. 21 - Jul. 05
    Ottawa: Jul. 01 - 06
    Saskatoon: Jul. 09 - 13
    Quebec City: Jul. 10 - 12
    Montreal, QC: Jul. 16 - Aug. 02
    Winnipeg: Jul. 18 - 21
    Sault St.Marie: Jul. 26 - 26
    Toronto: Aug. 07 - 09

  • The Adventure Comes To You

    Join us on our Sabra Taste Adventure Tour as we bring fresh flavours to cities across America and Canada, including Vancouver, Toronto and Montreal. At our tour stops, you’ll have the opportunity to be a taste pioneer and be some of the first people to try Sabra’s newest dips: salsa and guacamole. You will also be able to discover all our flavours of hummus, complete with a toppings bar.

    Professional chefs will be on location to expand your horizons by demonstrating quick and easy recipes like Sabra Hummus Chicken Salad, Sabra Hummus Mediterranean Pizza, Sabra Hummus Ravioli, and more. Check out our tour calendar to find out when we will be coming through your town.

  • Flavour on four wheels

    Get a taste of adventure in your hometown. Our gourmet food trucks are off on an odyssey across America! Our six trucks will be setting up shop in New York City, Boston, Los Angeles, Dallas, Denver, and Houston (just to name a few). So stop by and discover all the delicious flavours Sabra has to offer, with hundreds of thousands of free samples of our hummus and dips, along with a toppings bar.

    Follow our trucks on Twitter or check the tour calendar on our site to find out when the trucks will be in your area. We hope you’ll stop by and say hi.

    Follow us on Twitter!
    @SabraCanada

    Truck tours image

Thank you!

You successfully subscribed

Sending

There was a problem sending, please try again later!

Adresse
Distance
Produits Disponibles
Localiser
Masquer
  • Truck tours image
  • Truck tours image
  • Rejoignez-nous à la Tournée en camion

    Vancouver, C.-B.: Du 10 mai au 16 juin
    Kelowna, C.-B.: 6 - 7 juin
    Edmonton, Alb.: Du 12 au 19 juin
    Montréal, Qc: Du 17 au 28 juin
    Calgary, Alb.: Du 21 juin au 16 juil.
    Ottawa: Du 1 au 6 juil.
    Saskatoon, Sask.: Du 9 au 13 juil.
    Ville de Québec, Qc: Du 10 au 12 juil.
    Montréal, Qc: Du 16 juil. au 16 août
    Winnipeg, Sask.: Du 18 au 21 juil.
    Saulte Ste. Marie, Ont.: 26 - 26 juil.
    Toronto, Ont.: Du 7 au 9 août

  • L’aventure vient à vous

    Joignez-vous à notre Tournée Aventure de saveurs de Sabra alors que nous apportons de nouvelles saveurs dans des villes à travers l’Amérique et le Canada, comme Vancouver, Toronto et Montréal. Lors de nos arrêts, vous aurez la chance d’être un pionnier du goût et l’une des premières personnes à goûter les plus récentes trempettes Sabra : salsa et guacamole.  Vous pourrez également découvrir toutes nos saveurs d’houmous, agrémentées d’un bar à garnitures.

    Des chefs professionnels seront sur place afin d’élargir vos horizons en démontrant des recettes rapides et faciles comme la salade de poulet à l’houmous de Sabra, la pizza méditerranéenne à l’houmous Sabra, les raviolis à l’houmous Sabra et bien plus. Jetez un œil à notre calendrier de la tournée pour découvrir quand nous serons dans votre ville.

  • Saveurs sur quatre roues

    Optez pour un goût de l’aventure dans votre ville. Nos camions d’aliments gastronomiques sont en tournée à travers l’Amérique! Nos six camions seront installés dans des villes telles que New York, Boston, Los Angeles, Dallas, Denver et Houston (pour n’en nommer que quelques-unes). Faites donc un saut et découvrez toutes les délicieuses saveurs que Sabra a à offrir, avec des centaines de milliers d’échantillons gratuits de nos houmous et trempettes, de même qu’un bar à garnitures.

    Suivez nos camions sur Twitter ou consultez le calendrier de notre tournée sur notre site pour découvrir quand les camions seront dans votre région. Nous espérons que vous ferez un arrêt pour nous rencontrer.

    Suivez-nous sur Twitter!
    @SabraCanada

    Truck tours image

Thank you!

You successfully subscribed

Sending

There was a problem sending, please try again later!